Skip to main content
Presented By Southwest

Concerts & Events

Upcoming Events

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Grease
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Grease
Yoga on the Rocks August 14th 7AM
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 14th 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 14th 8:30AM
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 14th 8:30AM
Yoga On The Rocks August 14th 10AM
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Yoga On The Rocks August 14th 10AM
O.A.R. – Cancelled
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
O.A.R. – Cancelled

with Blind Melon

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Straight Outta Compton
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Straight Outta Compton
Yoga on the Rocks August 15th 7AM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 15th 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 15th 8:30AM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 15th 8:30AM
Quarantine – 15 Challenge August 15th 10AM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Quarantine – 15 Challenge August 15th 10AM
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Into the Spider-Verse
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Into the Spider-Verse
Yoga on the Rocks August 16th 7AM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 16th 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 16th 8:30AM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 16th 8:30AM
Yoga On The Rocks August 16th 10AM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
Yoga On The Rocks August 16th 10AM
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Encore
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Goonies
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Goonies
Lauv  – Cancelled
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
Lauv – Cancelled

with Charlotte Lawrence, Alexander 23

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Clueless
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Clueless
Yoga on the Rocks August 21st 7AM
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 21st 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 21st 8:30AM
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 21st 8:30AM
Yoga On The Rocks August 21st 10AM
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Yoga On The Rocks August 21st 10AM
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Scream
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Scream
Yoga on the Rocks August 22nd 7AM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 22nd 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 22nd 8:30AM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 22nd 8:30AM
Quarantine – 15 Challenge August 22nd 10AM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Quarantine – 15 Challenge August 22nd 10AM
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: The Big Lebowski
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: The Big Lebowski
Yoga on the Rocks August 23rd 7AM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 23rd 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 23rd 8:30AM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 23rd 8:30AM
Yoga On The Rocks August 23rd 10AM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
Yoga On The Rocks August 23rd 10AM
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks – Brass & Percussion
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Rudy
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Rudy
Steve Miller Band / Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives – Cancelled
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Steve Miller Band / Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives –…
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
Yoga on the Rocks August 28th 7AM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 28th 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 28th 8:30AM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 28th 8:30AM
Yoga On The Rocks August 28th 10AM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Yoga On The Rocks August 28th 10AM
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Robocop
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Robocop
Yoga on the Rocks August 29th 7AM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 29th 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 29th 8:30AM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 29th 8:30AM
Atmosphere – Cancelled
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Atmosphere – Cancelled
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Jurassic Park
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Jurassic Park
Yoga on the Rocks August 30th 7AM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 30th 7AM
Yoga on the Rocks  August 30th 8:30AM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
Yoga on the Rocks August 30th 8:30AM
Yoga On The Rocks August 30th 10AM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
Yoga On The Rocks August 30th 10AM
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Field Of Dreams
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Field Of Dreams
Nickelback – Cancelled
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Nickelback – Cancelled

with Stone Temple Pilots, Switchfoot

SnowShape September 19th 8AM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
SnowShape September 19th 8AM
SnowShape September 26th 8AM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
SnowShape September 26th 8AM
SnowShape October 3rd 8AM
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
SnowShape October 3rd 8AM
Rascal Flatts Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 – Cancelled
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Rascal Flatts Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 – Cancelled
SnowShape October 10th 8AM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
SnowShape October 10th 8AM
Five Finger Death Punch
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Five Finger Death Punch

with Papa Roach, I Prevail, and Ice Nine Kills

Hippie Sabotage
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Hippie Sabotage

with Two Feet, Sebastian Paul

Opiuo and CloZee
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Opiuo and CloZee

with LSDREAM, Of The Trees, K+Lab

Bikini Kill – Cancelled
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Bikini Kill – Cancelled

with Princess Nokia

Global Dub Festival
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
Global Dub Festival

with special guest Herobust

Ganja White Night 11/6
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Ganja White Night 11/6

with Boogie T, SubDocta, Stratus B2B Walter Wilde, Computa B2B Matt Doe

Ganja White Night 11/7
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Ganja White Night 11/7

with Mala, The Widdler, Ternion Sound, Khiva

Ganja White Night 11/8
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020
Ganja White Night 11/8

with Caspa, TRUTH, Mr. Bill, Pushloop

Galantis and 3LAU
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Galantis and 3LAU

with Mat Zo, KLO

Trevor Hall / Citizen Cope
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Trevor Hall / Citizen Cope

with Rising Appalachia

Brantley Gilbert 05/07/2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Brantley Gilbert 05/07/2021

with Chase Rice, Brandon Lay

Brantley Gilbert 05/08/2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Brantley Gilbert 05/08/2021

with Chase Rice, Brandon Lay

Die Antwoord 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Die Antwoord 2021
Russ
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Russ

with Benny The Butcher, Bia, and Bugus

Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley and Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley and Ben Harper & The Innocent…
Lord Huron 6/2/21
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Lord Huron 6/2/21

with Black Pumas

Lord Huron 6/3/21
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Lord Huron 6/3/21

with Black Pumas

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Michael Franti & Spearhead

with Galactic featuring Anjelika Jelly Joesph and Satsang

Stick Figure
Sunday, Jun 6, 2021
Stick Figure

with very special guests

Brit Floyd
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Brit Floyd
The Revivalists
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
The Revivalists

with Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Neal Francis

Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
Big Head Todd and the Monsters

with Violent Femmes

Glass Animals 6/15/21
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Glass Animals 6/15/21

with Denzel Curry

Glass Animals 6/16/21
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Glass Animals 6/16/21

with Denzel Curry

An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits
Barenaked Ladies
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Barenaked Ladies

with Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket

Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine

with special guest Neko Case

Dirty Heads
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Dirty Heads

with G. Love & Special Sauce

Zeds Dead 7/2
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Zeds Dead 7/2
Zeds Dead 7/3
Saturday, Jul 3, 2021
Zeds Dead 7/3
Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Lindsey Stirling

with Kiesza, MAKO

The Avett Brothers 7/9/2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
The Avett Brothers 7/9/2021

with G. Love & Special Sauce

The Avett Brothers 7/10/2021
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
The Avett Brothers 7/10/2021

with Rachael & Vilray

The Avett Brothers 7/11/2021
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021
The Avett Brothers 7/11/2021

with Mark Lanegan

Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
Rainbow Kitten Surprise

with Mt. Joy

Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Rainbow Kitten Surprise

with Mt. Joy

Trampled By Turtles / CAAMP
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Trampled By Turtles / CAAMP

with Erin Rae

KALEO
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
KALEO

with Matt Maeson and Belle Mt.

Foreigner
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Foreigner
David Gray
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
David Gray
STS9 7/23/21
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
STS9 7/23/21

with Shpongle, MIZE

STS9 7/24/21
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
STS9 7/24/21

with Tycho DJ Set, Chrome Sparks

Colorado Symphony & Chorus Perform: Beethoven 9
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
Colorado Symphony & Chorus Perform: Beethoven 9
Halsey
Monday, Jul 26, 2021
Halsey

with blackbear and PVRIS

Halsey
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
Halsey

with blackbear and PVRIS

Goo Goo Dolls
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Goo Goo Dolls

with Lifehouse, Forest Blakk

Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/30
Friday, Jul 30, 2021
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/30

with St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Gabe Dixon

Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/31
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/31

with St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Gabe Dixon

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

with Lucinda Williams

Dermot Kennedy: Without Fear Tour
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Dermot Kennedy: Without Fear Tour

with Bishop Briggs, Mallrat

Joe Bonamassa
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
Joe Bonamassa
Joe Bonamassa
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Joe Bonamassa
Wilco & Sleater‐Kinney – Rescheduled from 2020
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wilco & Sleater‐Kinney – Rescheduled from 2020
RUFUS DU SOL 8/11
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
RUFUS DU SOL 8/11
RUFUS DU SOL 8/12
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
RUFUS DU SOL 8/12
Slightly Stoopid
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
Slightly Stoopid

with Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Slightly Stoopid
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
Slightly Stoopid

with Citizen Cope, Fortunate Youth, The Hip Abduction

“1964” The Tribute
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
“1964” The Tribute
Big Wild
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Big Wild

with Bob Moses (Club Set), Crooked Colours, Mild Minds

Reggae On The Rocks
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Reggae On The Rocks

with Rebelution, Steel Pulse, Inner Circle, The Green, Israel Vibration, Keznamdi, Judge Roughneck, DJ Mackle

Reggae On The Rocks
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
Reggae On The Rocks

with Rebelution, Steel Pulse, Third World, The Green, Mykal Rose, Keznamdi, Judge Roughneck, DJ Mackle

A Special Evening Of Music With Nathaniel Rateliff 8/23
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
A Special Evening Of Music With Nathaniel Rateliff 8/23
A Special Evening Of Music With Nathaniel Rateliff 8/24
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
A Special Evening Of Music With Nathaniel Rateliff 8/24
Louis The Child 8/26
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Louis The Child 8/26

with What So Not, Elderbrook, MEMBA

Louis The Child 8/27
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Louis The Child 8/27

with What So Not, Elderbrook, MEMBA

The Black Crowes 8/29/2021
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021
The Black Crowes 8/29/2021
The Black Crowes 8/30/2021
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
The Black Crowes 8/30/2021
REZZ 9/2
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
REZZ 9/2

Rusko, Lucii, Champagne Drip, Meso, sfam

REZZ 9/3
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
REZZ 9/3

I_o, Golden Features, Ivy Lab, X&G, Sara Landry

KIDZ BOP World Tour 2021
Sunday, Sep 5, 2021
KIDZ BOP World Tour 2021
Maren Morris
Monday, Sep 6, 2021
Maren Morris

with James Arthur

Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/11
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/11

Tanya Tucker

Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/12
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/12

Tanya Tucker

Alison Wonderland
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
Alison Wonderland
Greensky Bluegrass 9/17
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Greensky Bluegrass 9/17

with Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Greensky Bluegrass 9/18
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Greensky Bluegrass 9/18

with Circles Around the Sun

Greensky Bluegrass 9/19
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Greensky Bluegrass 9/19

w/ Railroad Earth

Get The Led Out
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Get The Led Out
ROWDYTOWN IX: GIGANTIC NGHTMRE
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
ROWDYTOWN IX: GIGANTIC NGHTMRE

with GoldFish, Covex

ROWDYTOWN IX: Big Gigantic
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
ROWDYTOWN IX: Big Gigantic

with Peekaboo, slenderbodies, Dreamers Delight

Lake Street Dive
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Lake Street Dive

with special guests The Wood Brothers

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Mandolin Orange
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
Mandolin Orange

with The Tallest Man on Earth, Bonny Light Horseman

Heilung
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Heilung
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

with Leah Senior

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

with Leah Senior