Events - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Skip to main content

Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Presented By:

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – EARLY SHOW
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – EARLY SHOW
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – LATE SHOW
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – LATE SHOW
Brit Floyd
Friday, Jun 9, 2023
Brit Floyd
Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Jun 10, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Saturday, Jun 10, 2023
Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Grace Potter

Rodrigo y Gabriela
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023
Rodrigo y Gabriela

Bahamas

Film On The Rocks: Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark
Monday, Jun 12, 2023
Film On The Rocks: Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark
Barenaked Ladies
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023
Barenaked Ladies

Semisonic, Del Amitri

Whiskey Myers 6/14
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023
Whiskey Myers 6/14

Whitey Morgan, Ray Wylie Hubbard

Whiskey Myers 6/15
Thursday, Jun 15, 2023
Whiskey Myers 6/15

The Record Company, Brent Cobb

Umphrey’s McGee 6/16
Friday, Jun 16, 2023
Umphrey’s McGee 6/16

moe.

Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Jun 17, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
Umphrey’s McGee 6/17
Saturday, Jun 17, 2023
Umphrey’s McGee 6/17

moe.

Stick Figure
Sunday, Jun 18, 2023
Stick Figure

Pepper, The Elovaters

Film On The Rocks: Black Panther
Monday, Jun 19, 2023
Film On The Rocks: Black Panther

Aquile

Oliver Tree – The World’s Tiniest Tap Dancer – Live At Red Rocks
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023
Oliver Tree – The World’s Tiniest Tap Dancer – Live…
Louis Tomlinson: Faith In The Future World Tour 2023
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023
Louis Tomlinson: Faith In The Future World Tour 2023
Shakey Graves
Thursday, Jun 22, 2023
Shakey Graves

Katie Pruitt, Neal Francis

Widespread Panic 6/23
Friday, Jun 23, 2023
Widespread Panic 6/23
Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Jun 24, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
Widespread Panic 6/24
Saturday, Jun 24, 2023
Widespread Panic 6/24
Widespread Panic 6/25
Sunday, Jun 25, 2023
Widespread Panic 6/25
Zach Bryan 6/26
Monday, Jun 26, 2023
Zach Bryan 6/26

Jonathan Peyton

Zach Bryan 6/27
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023
Zach Bryan 6/27

Jonathan Peyton

Lyle Lovett and his large band
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023
Lyle Lovett and his large band

with the Colorado Symphony

The Head And The Heart
Thursday, Jun 29, 2023
The Head And The Heart

Rayland Baxter, Sera Cahoone

Dirty Heads
Friday, Jun 30, 2023
Dirty Heads

Lettuce, Tropidelic

311
Saturday, Jul 1, 2023
311

w/ J Boog, MATISYAHU and Special Guest Arrested Development

Zeds Dead 7/2
Sunday, Jul 2, 2023
Zeds Dead 7/2

Chase & Status, Smoakland, Nostalgix, BLVK JVCK, Mythm

Zeds Dead 7/3
Monday, Jul 3, 2023
Zeds Dead 7/3

A Hundred Drums b2b Coki, Hamdi, Tape B, Rohaan

Blues Traveler
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023
Blues Traveler

Railroad Earth, North Mississippi Allstars

John Williams’ Suites from Star Wars and Harry Potter with the Colorado Symphony
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023
John Williams’ Suites from Star Wars and Harry Potter with the…
Film On The Rocks: JAWS
Thursday, Jul 6, 2023
Film On The Rocks: JAWS
The Avett Brothers
Friday, Jul 7, 2023
The Avett Brothers

Iris DeMent

Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Jul 8, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
The Avett Brothers
Saturday, Jul 8, 2023
The Avett Brothers

Wilder Woods

The Avett Brothers
Sunday, Jul 9, 2023
The Avett Brothers

Jaime Wyatt

Film On The Rocks: Top Gun: Maverick
Monday, Jul 10, 2023
Film On The Rocks: Top Gun: Maverick

Rocket Surgeons

Falling In Reverse
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023
Falling In Reverse

Ice Nine Kills, Underoath, Catch Your Breath

Al Green with the Colorado Symphony
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023
Al Green with the Colorado Symphony

with special guest Keb' Mo'

Trampled By Turtles
Thursday, Jul 13, 2023
Trampled By Turtles

Amigo The Devil

The String Cheese Incident 7/14
Friday, Jul 14, 2023
The String Cheese Incident 7/14

The John Fogerty Incident

Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Jul 15, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
The String Cheese Incident 7/15
Saturday, Jul 15, 2023
The String Cheese Incident 7/15

Kitchen Dwellers

The String Cheese Incident 7/16
Sunday, Jul 16, 2023
The String Cheese Incident 7/16

Thievery Corporation

Tori Amos
Monday, Jul 17, 2023
Tori Amos

Tow'rs

Killer Queen
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023
Killer Queen
CAAMP 7/19
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023
CAAMP 7/19

Carsie Blanton, Zach Nytomt

CAAMP 7/20
Thursday, Jul 20, 2023
CAAMP 7/20

Lady Wray, Tucker Gill

STS9 7/21
Friday, Jul 21, 2023
STS9 7/21

Duffrey (downtempo set)

Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Jul 22, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
STS9 7/22
Saturday, Jul 22, 2023
STS9 7/22

DOS (Ramdom Rab + Lapa of Emancipator)

Portugal. The Man with the Colorado Symphony
Sunday, Jul 23, 2023
Portugal. The Man with the Colorado Symphony

Thee Sacred Souls

Film On The Rocks: Mamma Mia!
Monday, Jul 24, 2023
Film On The Rocks: Mamma Mia!

Claire Heywood

Jimmy Eat World / Manchester Orchestra
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023
Jimmy Eat World / Manchester Orchestra

with special guest Middle Kids

Noah Kahan
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023
Noah Kahan

Briston Maroney

Big Wild – Live At Red Rocks
Thursday, Jul 27, 2023
Big Wild – Live At Red Rocks

NEIL FRANCES, Rubblebucket

Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/28
Friday, Jul 28, 2023
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/28

Vincent Neil Emerson

Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Jul 29, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/29
Saturday, Jul 29, 2023
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/29

Vincent Neil Emerson

DISPATCH with the Colorado Symphony
Sunday, Jul 30, 2023
DISPATCH with the Colorado Symphony

with special guest Amythyst Kiah

Big Thief
Monday, Jul 31, 2023
Big Thief

Lucinda Williams

K-LOVE Live at Red Rocks 8/1
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023
K-LOVE Live at Red Rocks 8/1

Zach Williams, We The Kingdom, CAIN, Anne Wilson, Blessing Offor, Hope Darst

K-LOVE Live at Red Rocks 8/2
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023
K-LOVE Live at Red Rocks 8/2

MercyMe, Jeremy Camp, Unspoken, Ryan Stevenson, Jon Reddick

An Evening With Ween
Thursday, Aug 3, 2023
An Evening With Ween
The Front Bottoms
Friday, Aug 4, 2023
The Front Bottoms

Say Anything, Kevin Devine

Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Aug 5, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
boygenius
Saturday, Aug 5, 2023
boygenius

illuminati hotties

Joe Bonamassa
Sunday, Aug 6, 2023
Joe Bonamassa
Gov’t Mule’s Dark Side of the Mule w/ Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening
Monday, Aug 7, 2023
Gov’t Mule’s Dark Side of the Mule w/ Jason Bonham’s…
Hippie Sabotage
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023
Hippie Sabotage

Izzy Bizu

Maggie Rogers
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023
Maggie Rogers

With Special Guest Alvvays

Parker McCollum
Thursday, Aug 10, 2023
Parker McCollum

William Beckmann Randy Rogers Band

Jon Pardi
Friday, Aug 11, 2023
Jon Pardi

Larry Fleet, Randall King

Yoga on the Rocks
Saturday, Aug 12, 2023
Yoga on the Rocks
Slightly Stoopid 8/12
Saturday, Aug 12, 2023
Slightly Stoopid 8/12

SOJA, IYA TERRA, DENM

Slightly Stoopid 8/13
Sunday, Aug 13, 2023
Slightly Stoopid 8/13

The Movement, Andy Frasco & The U.N., The Elovaters

The Strokes
Monday, Aug 14, 2023
The Strokes

WEYES BLOOD

Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey 8/15
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023
Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey 8/15

Japanese Breakfast, Sir Chloe

Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey 8/16
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023
Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey 8/16

Japanese Breakfast, Sir Chloe

Mt. Joy 8/17
Thursday, Aug 17, 2023
Mt. Joy 8/17

flipturn

Mt. Joy 8/18
Friday, Aug 18, 2023
Mt. Joy 8/18

flipturn

Reggae On The Rocks 2023
Saturday, Aug 19, 2023
Reggae On The Rocks 2023

Rebelution, Iration, The Abyssinians, The Expendables, The Skatalites, Passafire, Judge Roughneck, and DJ Mackle

Santa Fe Klan – Todo Y Nada Tour
Sunday, Aug 20, 2023
Santa Fe Klan – Todo Y Nada Tour

Snow Tha Product, Tornillo

Film On The Rocks: Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi
Monday, Aug 21, 2023
Film On The Rocks: Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Waxahatchee

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Waxahatchee

“1964” The Tribute
Thursday, Aug 24, 2023
“1964” The Tribute
My Morning Jacket
Friday, Aug 25, 2023
My Morning Jacket

M. Ward

My Morning Jacket
Saturday, Aug 26, 2023
My Morning Jacket

M. Ward

Vance Joy
Sunday, Aug 27, 2023
Vance Joy

Dan Sultan

Duran Duran 8/28
Monday, Aug 28, 2023
Duran Duran 8/28

Bastille and Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Duran Duran 8/29
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023
Duran Duran 8/29

Nile Rodgers & CHIC and Bastille

Young the Giant with Milky Chance
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023
Young the Giant with Milky Chance

TALK

REZZ 8/31
Thursday, Aug 31, 2023
REZZ 8/31

Lab Group, Skeler, Digital Ethos, Redrum

REZZ 9/1
Friday, Sep 1, 2023
REZZ 9/1

Ivy Lab, Esseks, ROSSY, isqa

The Chainsmokers – The Party Never Ends
Saturday, Sep 2, 2023
The Chainsmokers – The Party Never Ends

SG Lewis (DJ Set), NOTD

The Chainsmokers – The Party Never Ends
Sunday, Sep 3, 2023
The Chainsmokers – The Party Never Ends

SG Lewis (DJ Set), NOTD

Gregory Alan Isakov
Monday, Sep 4, 2023
Gregory Alan Isakov

with special guest Jeremiah Fraites of The Lumineers plays Piano Piano

Janelle Monáe – Age of Pleasure Tour
Thursday, Sep 7, 2023
Janelle Monáe – Age of Pleasure Tour
Brandi Carlile 9/8
Friday, Sep 8, 2023
Brandi Carlile 9/8
Brandi Carlile 9/9
Saturday, Sep 9, 2023
Brandi Carlile 9/9
Sylvan Esso
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
Sylvan Esso

Indigo De Souza

Steve Miller Band
Monday, Sep 11, 2023
Steve Miller Band
Flume
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023
Flume

Interplanetary Criminal, Leon Vynehall, KUČKA

Flume
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023
Flume

Overmono, Ela Minus, KUČKA

The Revivalists
Thursday, Sep 14, 2023
The Revivalists

Band of Horses, The Heavy Heavy

Greensky Bluegrass 9/15
Friday, Sep 15, 2023
Greensky Bluegrass 9/15

with The Teskey Brothers

SnowShape 2023 – 9/16
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
SnowShape 2023 – 9/16
Greensky Bluegrass 9/16
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
Greensky Bluegrass 9/16

Sierra Ferrell

Atmosphere
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
Atmosphere

Danny Brown, Souls of Mischief, The Grouch & Eligh, w/ DJ Fresh, DJ Mr. Dibbs,…

Arctic Monkeys 9/18
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
Arctic Monkeys 9/18

Fontaines D.C.

Arctic Monkeys 9/19
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
Arctic Monkeys 9/19

Fontaines D.C.

Sting: MY SONGS 2023
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023
Sting: MY SONGS 2023

Joe Sumner

Sting: MY SONGS 2023
Thursday, Sep 21, 2023
Sting: MY SONGS 2023
Get The Led Out
Friday, Sep 22, 2023
Get The Led Out
SnowShape 2023 – 9/23
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
SnowShape 2023 – 9/23
Louis The Child – Live at Red Rocks
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
Louis The Child – Live at Red Rocks

Franc Moody, Aluna, Spuke

Louis The Child – Live at Red Rocks
Sunday, Sep 24, 2023
Louis The Child – Live at Red Rocks

Elderbrook, shallou, Aluna, LTC Playground Set

Counting Crows: Banshee Season Tour with Dashboard Confessional
Monday, Sep 25, 2023
Counting Crows: Banshee Season Tour with Dashboard Confessional
Lainey Wilson
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023
Lainey Wilson

Flatland Cavalry, Jake Worthington

Tyler Childers 9/27
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023
Tyler Childers 9/27

SG Goodman, Abby Hamilton

Tyler Childers 9/28
Thursday, Sep 28, 2023
Tyler Childers 9/28

SG Goodman, Wayne Graham

Big Gigantic 9/29
Friday, Sep 29, 2023
Big Gigantic 9/29

Wreckno, BIJOU, Jason Leech

SnowShape 2023 – 9/30
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
SnowShape 2023 – 9/30
Big Gigantic 9/30
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
Big Gigantic 9/30

MEMBA, Wavedash, Align

Bert Kreischer: Trippin’ at Red Rocks
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023
Bert Kreischer: Trippin’ at Red Rocks

Dan Soder, Big Jay Oakerson

Goose 10/5
Thursday, Oct 5, 2023
Goose 10/5
Goose 10/6
Friday, Oct 6, 2023
Goose 10/6
SnowShape 2023 – 10/7
Saturday, Oct 7, 2023
SnowShape 2023 – 10/7
Carl Cox Hybrid Live
Sunday, Oct 8, 2023
Carl Cox Hybrid Live
The Mars Volta Tour
Monday, Oct 9, 2023
The Mars Volta Tour

teri gender bender

Thundercat – In Yo Girl’s City Tour 2023
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023
Thundercat – In Yo Girl’s City Tour 2023
San Holo
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023
San Holo

Whethan, William Black, Rome In Silver, OddKidOut

LSDREAM – LIGHTCODE
Thursday, Oct 12, 2023
LSDREAM – LIGHTCODE
LSDREAM
Thursday, Oct 12, 2023
LSDREAM

Joey Valence & Brae, Elephant Heart, Equanimous

Alison Wonderland
Friday, Oct 13, 2023
Alison Wonderland

DJ Hanzel, Crooked Colours, Jon Casey b2b Pauline Herr

Midland – The Last Resort Tour
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
Midland – The Last Resort Tour

Luke Grimes, Stephen Wilson Jr.

G Jones
Sunday, Oct 15, 2023
G Jones

Amon Tobin Presents Two Fingers, Digital Mystikz, Luke Vibert, Curra

Ryan Adams & The Cardinals
Monday, Oct 16, 2023
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals
Hozier – Unreal Unearth Tour 2023
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023
Hozier – Unreal Unearth Tour 2023

Madison Cunningham

Hozier – Unreal Unearth Tour 2023
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023
Hozier – Unreal Unearth Tour 2023

Madison Cunningham

Liquid Stranger
Saturday, Oct 21, 2023
Liquid Stranger

TVBOO, Ravenscoon, Canabliss, Drinkurwater

Black Tiger Sex Machine
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023
Black Tiger Sex Machine

Kai Wachi, Ruvlo

Air1 Worship Now Live at Red Rocks
Monday, Oct 23, 2023
Air1 Worship Now Live at Red Rocks

Phil Wickham, Brandon Lake, Brian & Jenn Johnson, Shane & Shane, and Jon...

GRYFFIN 10/24
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023
GRYFFIN 10/24

Lost Frequencies, BUNT., Lizzy Jane

GRYFFIN 10/25
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023
GRYFFIN 10/25

Lost Frequencies, BUNT., Lizzy Jane

Marc Rebillet
Thursday, Oct 26, 2023
Marc Rebillet
Duke Dumont (LIVE)
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
Duke Dumont (LIVE)

Hayden James, Ewan McVicar, Devault

Madeon
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
Madeon
$UICIDEBOY$ 10/30
Monday, Oct 30, 2023
$UICIDEBOY$ 10/30

Ghostemane, City Morgue, Freddie Dredd, Sematary, and Ramierz

$UICIDEBOY$ 10/31
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023
$UICIDEBOY$ 10/31

Ghostemane, City Morgue, Freddie Dredd, Sematary, and Ramierz

Anjunadeep Open Air
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
Anjunadeep Open Air

Tinlicker, Luttrell b2b Yotto, James & Jody, Eli & Fur, MARSH, Nicky Elisabeth

Dirt Monkey X Jantsen
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023
Dirt Monkey X Jantsen

Virtual Riot b2b Barely Alive, G-Space, ALLEYCVT

Of The Trees
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023
Of The Trees

Barclay Crenshaw, Yheti, kLL sMTH, The Librarian