Skip to main content

Concerts & Events

Upcoming Events

As of June 21, 2021, we have resumed full-capacity operations.

The 2021 schedule is subject to change depending on COVID-related conditions and artist availability. To learn about the COVID event & venue protocols we’ve put in place, visit our COVID-19 Guidelines page.

 

Halsey 7/26 – CANCELLED
Monday, Jul 26, 2021
Halsey 7/26 – CANCELLED

with blackbear and PVRIS

Halsey 7/27 – CANCELLED
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
Halsey 7/27 – CANCELLED

with blackbear and PVRIS

SLANDER presents The Eye Strikes Back
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
SLANDER presents The Eye Strikes Back

Ft. Dylan Matthew with EPTIC, Wavedash (DJ Set), Kozmoz

Seven Lions
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Seven Lions

MitiS, Gem & Tauri, Andrew Bayer

Brit Floyd
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
Brit Floyd
Tedeschi Trucks  7/30/2021
Friday, Jul 30, 2021
Tedeschi Trucks 7/30/2021
Yoga On The Rocks: July 31st
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
Yoga On The Rocks: July 31st

Instructor: Reneca Ruff

Tedeschi Trucks 7/31/2021
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
Tedeschi Trucks 7/31/2021
Yoga On The Rocks: August 1st
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021
Yoga On The Rocks: August 1st

Instructor: Christen Bakken

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

with Lucinda Williams

Film On The Rocks: The Princess Bride
Monday, Aug 2, 2021
Film On The Rocks: The Princess Bride
Casting Crowns 8/3
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Casting Crowns 8/3

Zach Williams, We Are Messengers, Cain, Brandon Heath

Casting Crowns 8/4
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Casting Crowns 8/4

We The Kingdom, Matt Maher, Jordan Feliz, Rebecca St. James

Dermot Kennedy: Better Days Tour
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Dermot Kennedy: Better Days Tour

with Bishop Briggs, Joy Oladokun

Tipper
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tipper

with Detox Unit, Evac, Bwoy de Bhajan

Tipper
Saturday, Aug 7, 2021
Tipper

with Mickman, Resonant Language, Frequent

Joe Bonamassa 8/8
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
Joe Bonamassa 8/8
Joe Bonamassa 8/9
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Joe Bonamassa 8/9
Wilco & Sleater‐Kinney
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wilco & Sleater‐Kinney

with NNAMDÏ

RÜFÜS DU SOL 8/11
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
RÜFÜS DU SOL 8/11
RÜFÜS DU SOL 8/12
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
RÜFÜS DU SOL 8/12
Wu-Tang Clan w/ Colorado Symphony
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Wu-Tang Clan w/ Colorado Symphony

with Big Boi, Chris Karns

Slightly Stoopid 8/14
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
Slightly Stoopid 8/14

with Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Slightly Stoopid 8/15
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
Slightly Stoopid 8/15

with Citizen Cope, Fortunate Youth, The Hip Abduction

Not Our First Goat Rodeo featuring Yo-Yo Ma,  Stuart Duncan,  Edgar Meyer,  and Chris Thile
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
Not Our First Goat Rodeo featuring Yo-Yo Ma, Stuart Duncan, Edgar…
Quinn XCII,  Chelsea Cutler, Jeremy Zucker, ayokay
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Quinn XCII, Chelsea Cutler, Jeremy Zucker, ayokay
Sebastian Maniscalco
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Sebastian Maniscalco
“1964” The Tribute
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
“1964” The Tribute
Big Wild
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Big Wild

with Bob Moses (Club Set), Crooked Colours, Mild Minds

Reggae On The Rocks 8/21
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Reggae On The Rocks 8/21

with Rebelution, Steel Pulse, Inner Circle, Kabaka Pyramid, Israel Vibration, Keznamdi, Judge Roughneck, DJ Mackle

Reggae On The Rocks 8/22
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
Reggae On The Rocks 8/22

with Rebelution, Steel Pulse, Third World, Kabaka Pyramid, Mykal Rose, Keznamdi, Judge Roughneck, DJ Mackle

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 8/23
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 8/23

TBD

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 8/24
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 8/24

TBD

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 8/25
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 8/25
Louis The Child 8/26
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Louis The Child 8/26

with What So Not, Elderbrook, Goth Babe

Louis The Child 8/27
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Louis The Child 8/27

with What So Not, Elderbrook, Goth Babe

Atmosphere & Cypress Hill
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Atmosphere & Cypress Hill

with special guest Z-Trip

The Black Crowes 8/29
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021
The Black Crowes 8/29
The Black Crowes 8/30
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
The Black Crowes 8/30
Old Crow Medicine Show & Dwight Yoakam
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Old Crow Medicine Show & Dwight Yoakam

Molly Tuttle

Wiz Khalifa x Method Man & Redman x Busta Rhymes
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Wiz Khalifa x Method Man & Redman x Busta Rhymes
REZZ 9/2
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
REZZ 9/2

Rusko, MIJA, Champagne Drip, Meso, sfam

REZZ 9/3
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
REZZ 9/3

Eprom, Kasablanca, Ivy Lab, X&G, A Hundred Drums

Said the Sky
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Said the Sky
KIDZ BOP World Tour 2021 – CANCELLED
Sunday, Sep 5, 2021
KIDZ BOP World Tour 2021 – CANCELLED
Jonas Brothers
Sunday, Sep 5, 2021
Jonas Brothers

with Kelsea Ballerini

GRiZ
Monday, Sep 6, 2021
GRiZ
Maren Morris – CANCELLED
Monday, Sep 6, 2021
Maren Morris – CANCELLED

with James Arthur

Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band 9/7
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band 9/7
Bert Kreischer: ReTox at Red Rocks
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Bert Kreischer: ReTox at Red Rocks
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band 9/9
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band 9/9
NEEDTOBREATHE
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE

Switchfoot, The New Respects

Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/11
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/11

Tanya Tucker

Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/12
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
Brandi Carlile with the Colorado Symphony 9/12

Tanya Tucker

Death Cab For Cutie
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Death Cab For Cutie

Perfume Genius

Alison Wonderland 9/14
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Alison Wonderland 9/14
Alison Wonderland 9/15
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
Alison Wonderland 9/15
Bill Burr
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Bill Burr
Greensky Bluegrass 9/17
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Greensky Bluegrass 9/17

with Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

SnowShape: 9/18
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
SnowShape: 9/18
Greensky Bluegrass 9/18
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Greensky Bluegrass 9/18

with Circles Around the Sun

Greensky Bluegrass 9/19
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Greensky Bluegrass 9/19

w/ Railroad Earth

Khruangbin 9/20
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Khruangbin 9/20

with Nick Hakim, Kadhja Bonet

Khruangbin 9/21
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Khruangbin 9/21

with Nick Hakim, Kadhja Bonet

Portugal. The Man
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Portugal. The Man

with Parquet Courts

Get The Led Out
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Get The Led Out
ROWDYTOWN IX: GIGANTIC NGHTMRE
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
ROWDYTOWN IX: GIGANTIC NGHTMRE

with DROELOE, GoldFish, Covex

SnowShape: 9/25
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
SnowShape: 9/25
ROWDYTOWN IX: Big Gigantic
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
ROWDYTOWN IX: Big Gigantic

with Peekaboo, slenderbodies, Dreamers Delight

Lake Street Dive
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Lake Street Dive

with special guests The Wood Brothers

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Modest Mouse with special guest Future Islands
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Modest Mouse with special guest Future Islands

Empath

Tyler Childers 9/29
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Tyler Childers 9/29

with Margo Price, Ona

Tyler Childers 9/30
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Tyler Childers 9/30

with Margo Price, John R. Miller

Bill Burr
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Bill Burr
SnowShape: 10/2
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
SnowShape: 10/2
311
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
311
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)

with The Tallest Man on Earth, Bonny Light Horseman

Heilung
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Heilung
Leon Bridges
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Leon Bridges
ILLENIUM (THROWBACK SET) 10/7
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
ILLENIUM (THROWBACK SET) 10/7
ILLENIUM 10/8
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
ILLENIUM 10/8
SnowShape: 10/9
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
SnowShape: 10/9
ILLENIUM 10/9
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
ILLENIUM 10/9
Run the Rocks 2021
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
Run the Rocks 2021
Opiuo and CloZee
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
Opiuo and CloZee

with LSDREAM, Of The Trees, K+Lab

Lane 8
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Lane 8
Lane 8
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Lane 8
Midland
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Midland

with Hailey Whitters

Black Tiger Sex Machine
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Black Tiger Sex Machine

with Whipped Cream, Kai Wachi B2B YOOKiE, Vampa, Lektrique B2B Hvdes

Machine Gun Kelly
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Machine Gun Kelly

jxdn, KennyHoopla

Above & Beyond 10/21
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Above & Beyond 10/21

Olan, Gardenstate

Above & Beyond 10/22
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Above & Beyond 10/22

Olan, Gardenstate

Dreamville on the Rocks ft. J.I.D, Ari Lennox, Earthgang, Bas, Cozz, Lute, & Omen
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Dreamville on the Rocks ft. J.I.D, Ari Lennox, Earthgang, Bas, Cozz,…
G-Eazy
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
G-Eazy

with Joyner Lucas, Yung Baby Tate, ALLBLACK, Kossisko

Blackberry Smoke
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Blackberry Smoke

The Allman Betts Band and The Wild Feathers

Flatbush ZOMBiES
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Flatbush ZOMBiES

with Earl Sweatshirt, Young MA, Reason, Teezo Touchdown, Nyck Caution

deadmau5
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
deadmau5
deadmau5
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
deadmau5
Ganja White Night 11/12
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
Ganja White Night 11/12

with Boogie T, SubDocta, Stratus B2B Walter Wilde, Computa B2B Matt Doe

Ganja White Night 11/13
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Ganja White Night 11/13

with Mala, The Widdler, Ternion Sound, Khiva

Ganja White Night 11/14
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Ganja White Night 11/14

with Caspa, TRUTH, Mr. Bill, Pushloop

Galantis and 3LAU
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
Galantis and 3LAU

with Mat Zo, KLO

Trevor Hall / Citizen Cope
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
Trevor Hall / Citizen Cope

with Rising Appalachia

Hippie Sabotage
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Hippie Sabotage

with Two Feet, Sebastian Paul

Brantley Gilbert 5/6
Friday, May 6, 2022
Brantley Gilbert 5/6
Brantley Gilbert 5/7
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Brantley Gilbert 5/7
Russ
Monday, May 9, 2022
Russ
KALEO
Monday, May 16, 2022
KALEO

with Matt Maeson and Belle Mt.

Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley and Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley and Ben Harper & The Innocent…
Lord Huron 6/1
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
Lord Huron 6/1
Lord Huron 6/2
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
Lord Huron 6/2
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
Michael Franti & Spearhead

with Galactic featuring Anjelika Jelly Joesph and Satsang

The Revivalists
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
The Revivalists

with Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
Big Head Todd and the Monsters

with Violent Femmes

Glass Animals 6/14
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
Glass Animals 6/14

with Denzel Curry

Glass Animals 6/15
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
Glass Animals 6/15

with Denzel Curry

Barenaked Ladies
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
Barenaked Ladies

with Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket

David Gray
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
David Gray
Goo Goo Dolls
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022
Goo Goo Dolls

Blue October

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/10
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/10

with Leah Senior

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/11
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/11

with Leah Senior