Events - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Skip to main content

Concerts & Events

Upcoming Events

Presented By:

Dabin
Friday, Mar 31, 2023
Dabin

Ray Volpe, JVNA, Grabbitz, MYRNE

Dom Dolla
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
Dom Dolla
Mersiv
Thursday, Apr 6, 2023
Mersiv
2Day Bundle – Subtronics
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023
2Day Bundle – Subtronics
Subtronics 4/13
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023
Subtronics 4/13

Pendulum (DJ Set), HOL!, Leotrix ARTIX! b2b SweetTooth

Subtronics 4/14
Friday, Apr 14, 2023
Subtronics 4/14

Netsky, Imanu, VEIL, AHEE

2Day Bundle – Subtronics
Friday, Apr 14, 2023
2Day Bundle – Subtronics
Bob Moses & Ben Böhmer
Saturday, Apr 15, 2023
Bob Moses & Ben Böhmer

with Layla Benitez, CRi, Andy Immerman

SVDDEN DEATH
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023
SVDDEN DEATH

with Apashe, YVM3, YAKZ b2b Prosecute, HVDES, VanFleet

Goth Babe
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023
Goth Babe

with Cautious Clay, Yoke Lore

Gorgon City
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023
Gorgon City
Hippo Campus
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Hippo Campus

Gus Dapperton, Charly Bliss

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/3
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/3

Angel Olsen

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/4
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/4

Angel Olsen

Billy Strings
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Billy Strings
Billy Strings
Friday, May 12, 2023
Billy Strings
John Summit
Sunday, May 14, 2023
John Summit
Dermot Kennedy The Sonder Tour
Monday, May 15, 2023
Dermot Kennedy The Sonder Tour
Two Friends
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Two Friends
Old Dominion
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Old Dominion

with Frank Ray, Greylan James and Kassi Ashton

Old Dominion
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Old Dominion

with Frank Ray, Greylan James and Kassi Ashton

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/3 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Saturday, Jun 3, 2023
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/3 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/4 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/4 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
ALL DAY  – Two Shows! –  King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
ALL DAY – Two Shows! – King Gizzard & the Lizard…
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – EARLY SHOW
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – EARLY SHOW
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – LATE SHOW
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – LATE SHOW
Brit Floyd
Friday, Jun 9, 2023
Brit Floyd
Louis Tomlinson: Faith In The Future World Tour 2023
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023
Louis Tomlinson: Faith In The Future World Tour 2023
Killer Queen
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023
Killer Queen
Parker McCollum
Thursday, Aug 10, 2023
Parker McCollum

with Randy Rogers Band

Jon Pardi
Friday, Aug 11, 2023
Jon Pardi

Larry Fleet, Randall King

“1964” The Tribute
Thursday, Aug 24, 2023
“1964” The Tribute
Arctic Monkeys 9/18
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
Arctic Monkeys 9/18

Fontaines D.C.

Arctic Monkeys 9/19
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
Arctic Monkeys 9/19

Fontaines D.C.

Get The Led Out
Friday, Sep 22, 2023
Get The Led Out
Tyler Childers 9/27
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023
Tyler Childers 9/27

SG Goodman, Abby Hamilton

Tyler Childers 9/28
Thursday, Sep 28, 2023
Tyler Childers 9/28

SG Goodman, Wayne Graham