Skip to main content
Lucero
Sunday, May 16, 2021

Lucero

Osees
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Osees

Global Dub Festival - CANCELLED
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Global Dub Festival - CANCELLED

The Movement / The Expendables
Friday, May 14, 2021

The Movement / The Expendables

Diplo
Thursday, May 13, 2021

Diplo

Diplo
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Diplo

ZHU
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

ZHU

ZHU
Monday, May 10, 2021

ZHU

ZHU
Sunday, May 9, 2021

ZHU

Die Antwoord 2021 - CANCELLED
Sunday, May 9, 2021

Die Antwoord 2021 - CANCELLED

Leftover Salmon
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Leftover Salmon

An Evening With Leftover Salmon
Friday, May 7, 2021

An Evening With Leftover Salmon

SunSquabi
Thursday, May 6, 2021

SunSquabi

ZHU
Wednesday, May 5, 2021

ZHU

ZHU
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

ZHU

ZHU
Monday, May 3, 2021

ZHU

Kaytranada 5/2
Sunday, May 2, 2021

Kaytranada 5/2

Kaytranada 5/1
Saturday, May 1, 2021

Kaytranada 5/1

Trevor Hall
Friday, Apr 30, 2021

Trevor Hall

Trevor Hall
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021

Trevor Hall

Red Rocks 8 o'clock Howl
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

Red Rocks 8 o'clock Howl

Lotus
Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

Lotus

Lotus
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Lotus

Lotus
Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Lotus

Lotus
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

Lotus

One World: A Snowboarding Film by Burton at the Red Rocks Drive-in
Friday, Oct 23, 2020

One World: A Snowboarding Film by Burton at the Red Rocks Drive-in

Bikini Kill - Cancelled
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020

Bikini Kill - Cancelled

Huck Yeah!
Friday, Oct 16, 2020

Huck Yeah!

Five Finger Death Punch - Cancelled
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch - Cancelled

Float Like A Buffalo with special guests Graham Good & The Painters
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020

Float Like A Buffalo with special guests Graham Good & The Painters

Float Like A Buffalo with special guests Graham Good & The Painters
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

Float Like A Buffalo with special guests Graham Good & The Painters

Rascal Flatts Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 - Cancelled
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

Rascal Flatts Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020 - Cancelled

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Labyrinth
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Labyrinth

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Ghostbusters
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Ghostbusters

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Candyman
Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Candyman

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Thing
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Thing

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Fifth Element
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Fifth Element

Lotus
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020

Lotus

Live Stream: Lotus
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020

Live Stream: Lotus

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Back to the Future
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Back to the Future

Live Stream: Billy Strings
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020

Live Stream: Billy Strings

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Scott Pilgrim vs The World
Friday, Sep 25, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Scott Pilgrim vs The World

Fitz and The Tantrums
Friday, Sep 25, 2020

Fitz and The Tantrums

Live Stream: Fitz and The Tantrums
Friday, Sep 25, 2020

Live Stream: Fitz and The Tantrums

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Talladega Nights
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Talladega Nights

Tiësto
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020

Tiësto

Free Live Stream: Tiësto
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020

Free Live Stream: Tiësto

Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Big Head Todd and the Monsters: Simulcast Drive In
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

Big Head Todd and the Monsters: Simulcast Drive In

Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Nathaniel Rateliff
Monday, Sep 21, 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Return of the Jedi
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Return of the Jedi

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Rocketman
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Rocketman

Nathaniel Rateliff
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Friday
Friday, Sep 18, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Friday

Nathaniel Rateliff
Friday, Sep 18, 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Andy Frasco & The U.N., Wildermiss, Rob Drabkin
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020

Andy Frasco & The U.N., Wildermiss, Rob Drabkin

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Bridesmaids
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Bridesmaids

Nathaniel Rateliff
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Nathaniel Rateliff: Simulcast Drive-in 9/16
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff: Simulcast Drive-in 9/16

Nathaniel Rateliff
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Nathaniel Rateliff Simulcast Drive-in 9/15
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff Simulcast Drive-in 9/15

Gasoline Lollipops
Monday, Sep 14, 2020

Gasoline Lollipops

Gasoline Lollipops
Monday, Sep 14, 2020

Gasoline Lollipops

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Empire Strikes Back
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Empire Strikes Back

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Remember the Titans
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Remember the Titans

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Selena
Friday, Sep 11, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Selena

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons
Friday, Sep 11, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Fight Club
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Fight Club

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons - CANCELLED
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons - CANCELLED

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons - CANCELLED
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Vivaldi's The Four Seasons - CANCELLED

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Star Wars: A New Hope
Sunday, Sep 6, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Star Wars: A New Hope

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Princess Bride
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: The Princess Bride

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Love and Basketball
Friday, Sep 4, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Love and Basketball

Red Rocks Unpaused Night 3: Sam Hunt with special guest Brett Young
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020

Red Rocks Unpaused Night 3: Sam Hunt with special guest Brett Young

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: To Wong Foo
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: To Wong Foo

Red Rocks Unpaused Night 2: Megan Thee Stallion and Lil Baby
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020

Red Rocks Unpaused Night 2: Megan Thee Stallion and Lil Baby

Red Rocks Unpaused Night 1: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats with special guest Phoebe Bridgers
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020

Red Rocks Unpaused Night 1: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats with special guest Phoebe Bridgers

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Field Of Dreams
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Field Of Dreams

Yoga On The Rocks August 30th 10AM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

Yoga On The Rocks August 30th 10AM

Yoga on the Rocks  August 30th 8:30AM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

Yoga on the Rocks August 30th 8:30AM

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Jurassic Park
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Jurassic Park

Atmosphere - Cancelled
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

Atmosphere - Cancelled

Yoga on the Rocks  August 29th 8:30AM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

Yoga on the Rocks August 29th 8:30AM

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Robocop
Friday, Aug 28, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-In: Robocop

Yoga On The Rocks August 28th 10AM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020

Yoga On The Rocks August 28th 10AM

Yoga on the Rocks  August 28th 8:30AM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020

Yoga on the Rocks August 28th 8:30AM

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Steve Miller Band / Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives - Cancelled
Monday, Aug 24, 2020

Steve Miller Band / Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives - Cancelled

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Rudy
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Rudy

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Brass & Percussion
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Brass & Percussion

Yoga On The Rocks August 23rd 10AM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Yoga On The Rocks August 23rd 10AM

Yoga on the Rocks  August 23rd 8:30AM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Yoga on the Rocks August 23rd 8:30AM

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: The Big Lebowski
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: The Big Lebowski

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Brass & Percussion
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Brass & Percussion

Quarantine - 15 Challenge August 22nd 10AM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

Quarantine - 15 Challenge August 22nd 10AM

Yoga on the Rocks  August 22nd 8:30AM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

Yoga on the Rocks August 22nd 8:30AM

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Scream
Friday, Aug 21, 2020

Film On The Rocks Drive-in: Scream

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Brass & Percussion
Friday, Aug 21, 2020

Colorado Symphony Acoustic on the Rocks - Brass & Percussion