Events - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Skip to main content

Concerts & Events

Upcoming Events

Presented By:

Dabin
Friday, Mar 31, 2023
Dabin

Ray Volpe, JVNA, Grabbitz, MYRNE

Dom Dolla 4/1
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
Dom Dolla 4/1

Patrick Topping, LF SYSTEM, Torren Foot, Option4, Ladies of Leisure

Dom Dolla 4/2
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023
Dom Dolla 4/2

Patrick Topping, LF SYSTEM, Torren Foot, Option4, Ladies of Leisure

Mersiv
Thursday, Apr 6, 2023
Mersiv

Daily Bread, Tripp St., SIPPY, AstroLizard (Debut), Smoakland presents Liquid Smoak, Honeycomb (in the round)

Tchami
Friday, Apr 7, 2023
Tchami

Disco Lines, Noizu, Capozzi

Boogie T
Saturday, Apr 8, 2023
Boogie T

Manic Focus, BOOGIE T.RIO, The Widdler, Integrate, AUSTERIA

Yeat
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023
Yeat
Subtronics 4/13
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023
Subtronics 4/13

Pendulum (DJ Set), HOL!, Leotrix ARTIX! b2b SweetTooth

Subtronics 4/14
Friday, Apr 14, 2023
Subtronics 4/14

Netsky, Imanu, VEIL, AHEE

Bob Moses
Saturday, Apr 15, 2023
Bob Moses

Layla Benitez, CRi, Andy Immerman

Boris Brejcha
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023
Boris Brejcha

Ann Clue, Moritz Hofbauer, Deniz Bul

The Marley Brothers ft Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley & Ky-Mani Marley…
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023
The Marley Brothers ft Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley & Damian…
The Marley Brothers ft Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley & Ky-Mani Marley…
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023
The Marley Brothers ft Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley & Damian…
SOFI TUKKER – Live At Red Rocks
Friday, Apr 21, 2023
SOFI TUKKER – Live At Red Rocks

Giolì & Assia, Blu DeTiger, Bob's Dance Shop

Wiz Khalifa & Joey Bada$$ – 420 On The Rocks
Saturday, Apr 22, 2023
Wiz Khalifa & Joey Bada$$ – 420 On The Rocks

Action Bronson, Berner, Marlon Craft, Chevy Woods, Little...

SVDDEN DEATH
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023
SVDDEN DEATH

Apashe, YVM3, YAKZ b2b Prosecute, HVDES, VanFleet

Goth Babe
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023
Goth Babe

Cautious Clay, Yoke Lore

Peekaboo
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023
Peekaboo

Rusko, Minnesota, NotLö, Mport

Gorgon City
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023
Gorgon City

DJ Seinfeld, Franky Wah, Korolova, Yulia Niko

Sublime with Rome
Friday, Apr 28, 2023
Sublime with Rome

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Trevor Hall
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023
Trevor Hall

The California Honeydrops, Bay Ledges

Hippo Campus
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Hippo Campus

Gus Dapperton, Charly Bliss

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/3
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/3

Angel Olsen

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/4
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit 5/4

Angel Olsen

Walker Hayes
Friday, May 5, 2023
Walker Hayes

Chris Lane, Nicolle Galyon

Ganja White Night 5/6
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Ganja White Night 5/6

Eazybaked, Kumarion, Sicaria Sound, LYNY, R.O.

Ganja White Night 5/7
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Ganja White Night 5/7

Gentlemens Club, IT HZ, Bricksquash, Cool Customer, Abstrakt Sonance

Shane Smith & The Saints
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Shane Smith & The Saints

Charles Wesley Godwin, Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway, Midnight River Choir

Billy Strings
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Billy Strings
Billy Strings
Friday, May 12, 2023
Billy Strings
Gary Clark Jr.
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Gary Clark Jr.

Allen Stone

John Summit
Sunday, May 14, 2023
John Summit

Green Velvet, SOSA, Lucati

Dermot Kennedy The Sonder Tour
Monday, May 15, 2023
Dermot Kennedy The Sonder Tour
Global Dub Festival
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Global Dub Festival
Opiuo
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Opiuo

Beats Antique, Supertask, DMVU (Downtempo Set), Groovsauce

All Time Low
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
All Time Low

Mayday Parade, Games We Play

Nate Bargatze
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Nate Bargatze
Two Friends
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Two Friends

Justus Bennetts, Wuki

Chromeo & Hot Chip
Friday, May 26, 2023
Chromeo & Hot Chip

Coco & Breezy, Cimafunk

Old Dominion 5/27
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Old Dominion 5/27

Frank Ray, Greylan James, Kassi Ashton

Old Dominion 5/28
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Old Dominion 5/28

Frank Ray, Greylan James, Kassi Ashton

Lord Huron 5/31
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Lord Huron 5/31
Lord Huron 6/1
Thursday, Jun 1, 2023
Lord Huron 6/1
Michael Franti & Spearhead – YOGA
Friday, Jun 2, 2023
Michael Franti & Spearhead – YOGA
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Friday, Jun 2, 2023
Michael Franti & Spearhead

Lawrence

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/3 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Saturday, Jun 3, 2023
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/3 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/4 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 6/4 – Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Quinn XCII – The People’s Tour
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023
Quinn XCII – The People’s Tour

with A R I Z O N A,...

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – EARLY SHOW
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – EARLY SHOW
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – LATE SHOW
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – LATE SHOW
Brit Floyd
Friday, Jun 9, 2023
Brit Floyd
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Saturday, Jun 10, 2023
Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Grace Potter

Barenaked Ladies
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023
Barenaked Ladies

Semisonic, Del Amitri

Umphrey’s McGee 6/16
Friday, Jun 16, 2023
Umphrey’s McGee 6/16

moe.

Umphrey’s McGee 6/17
Saturday, Jun 17, 2023
Umphrey’s McGee 6/17

moe.

Oliver Tree – The World’s Tiniest Tap Dancer – Live At Red Rocks
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023
Oliver Tree – The World’s Tiniest Tap Dancer – Live…
Louis Tomlinson: Faith In The Future World Tour 2023
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023
Louis Tomlinson: Faith In The Future World Tour 2023
Zach Bryan
Monday, Jun 26, 2023
Zach Bryan
Zach Bryan
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023
Zach Bryan
The Head And The Heart
Thursday, Jun 29, 2023
The Head And The Heart
Zeds Dead 7/2
Sunday, Jul 2, 2023
Zeds Dead 7/2
Zeds Dead 7/3
Monday, Jul 3, 2023
Zeds Dead 7/3
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/5
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/5

The Brook & The Bluff

Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/6
Thursday, Jul 6, 2023
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/6

The Brook & The Bluff

Trampled By Turtles
Thursday, Jul 13, 2023
Trampled By Turtles

Amigo The Devil

Tori Amos
Monday, Jul 17, 2023
Tori Amos
Killer Queen
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023
Killer Queen
DISPATCH with the Colorado Symphony
Sunday, Jul 30, 2023
DISPATCH with the Colorado Symphony

with special guest Amythyst Kiah

Big Thief
Monday, Jul 31, 2023
Big Thief

Lucinda Williams

Parker McCollum
Thursday, Aug 10, 2023
Parker McCollum

Randy Rogers Band

Jon Pardi
Friday, Aug 11, 2023
Jon Pardi

Larry Fleet, Randall King

Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023
Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey

with Japanese Breakfast, Sir Chloe

Mt. Joy 8/17
Thursday, Aug 17, 2023
Mt. Joy 8/17
Mt. Joy 8/18
Friday, Aug 18, 2023
Mt. Joy 8/18
Reggae On The Rocks 2023
Saturday, Aug 19, 2023
Reggae On The Rocks 2023

Rebelution, Iration, The Abyssinians, The Expendables, The Skatalites, Passafire, Judge Roughneck, and DJ Mackle

“1964” The Tribute
Thursday, Aug 24, 2023
“1964” The Tribute
Young the Giant with  Milky Chance
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023
Young the Giant with Milky Chance

TALK

REZZ 8/31
Thursday, Aug 31, 2023
REZZ 8/31

Lab Group, Skeler, Digital Ethos, Redrum

REZZ 9/1
Friday, Sep 1, 2023
REZZ 9/1

Ivy Lab, Esseks, ROSSY, isqa

Gregory Alan Isakov
Monday, Sep 4, 2023
Gregory Alan Isakov
Sylvan Esso
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
Sylvan Esso

Indigo De Souza

The Revivalists
Thursday, Sep 14, 2023
The Revivalists

with Band of Horses, The Heavy Heavy

Greensky Bluegrass 9/15
Friday, Sep 15, 2023
Greensky Bluegrass 9/15

with The Teskey Brothers

Greensky Bluegrass 9/16
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
Greensky Bluegrass 9/16

with Sierra Ferrell

Arctic Monkeys 9/18
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
Arctic Monkeys 9/18

Fontaines D.C.

Arctic Monkeys 9/19
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
Arctic Monkeys 9/19

Fontaines D.C.

Get The Led Out
Friday, Sep 22, 2023
Get The Led Out
Tyler Childers 9/27
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023
Tyler Childers 9/27

SG Goodman, Abby Hamilton

Tyler Childers 9/28
Thursday, Sep 28, 2023
Tyler Childers 9/28

SG Goodman, Wayne Graham

Black Tiger Sex Machine
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023
Black Tiger Sex Machine