All 2020 Concerts

Thumbnail for Icelantic's Winter on the Rocks ft. ZHU
Friday January 31, 2020
6:45 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ICELANTIC'S WINTER ON THE ROCKS FT. ZHU live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Local Set -  Sugar Britches & Joel Ansett - CANCELLED
Sunday February 02, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Stylie & Kayla Marquee
Sunday February 09, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Raquel Garcia
Thursday February 13, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Born in Boulder, Colorado, Raquel discovered at three years old that music was her true passion. Fast…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Red Petals Band & TMULE
Saturday February 15, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Horizon Line & No Touch
Friday February 21, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Dream Feed & Murphy Band
Friday February 28, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Sugar Ridge & Oli McCracken
Friday March 06, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Last Nerve & Amanda Hawkins
Saturday March 14, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set - Glass Cases Album Release Party
Saturday March 21, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents its 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set: Red Rocks Season Kickoff
Friday April 03, 2020
12:00 PM Doors 3:00 PM
The 2020 Red Rocks Concert Season is right around the corner, and we’re getting ready to ring…
Thumbnail for Ganja White Night – Wobble Rocks
Friday April 17, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GANJA WHITE NIGHT - WOBBLE ROCKS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Ganja White Night – Wobble Rocks - 2 Day Pass
April 17 - 18
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Tickets to this show are available at the Denver Coliseum box office from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. every…
Thumbnail for Ganja White Night – Wobble Rocks
Saturday April 18, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GANJA WHITE NIGHT - WOBBLE ROCKS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Ice Cube / Method Man & Redman / Action Bronson
Monday April 20, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:20 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ICE CUBE/ METHOD MAN & REDMAN / ACTION BRONSON live at Red…
Thumbnail for Galantis and 3LAU
Friday April 24, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GALANTIS and 3LAU live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for Lotus
Saturday April 25, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce LOTUS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday,…
Thumbnail for Five Finger Death Punch
Monday April 27, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Trevor Hall / Citizen Cope
Friday May 01, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TREVOR HALL AND CITIZEN COPE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday,…
Thumbnail for Sublime with Rome
Saturday May 02, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce SUBLIME WITH ROME  live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Tuesday May 05, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Wednesday May 06, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Hippie Sabotage
Thursday May 07, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
LIVE NATION Presents is thrilled to announce HIPPIE SABOTAGE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Brantley Gilbert
Friday May 08, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce Brantley Gilbert live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for Brantley Gilbert
Saturday May 09, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce Brantley Gilbert live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday,…
Thumbnail for Die Antwoord - House Of Zef USA Tour 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce DIE ANTWOORD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday,…
Thumbnail for The 1975
Monday May 11, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE 1975 live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, May 11th, 2020.…
Thumbnail for Russ
Wednesday May 13, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce RUSS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, May 13th, 2020.…
Thumbnail for Global Dub Festival: Liquid Stranger, Subtronics
Saturday May 16, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG and Global Dance Presents is thrilled to announce GLOBAL DUB FESTIVAL live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
Sunday May 17, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce IN THIS MOMENT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday,…
Thumbnail for Hillsong
Monday May 18, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Awake Tour 2020 is thrilled to announce HILLSONG WORSHIP live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, May…
Thumbnail for Quinn XCII
Thursday May 21, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce QUINN XCII live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday,…
Thumbnail for The Motet with TBD special guests and Turkuaz with Jerry Harrison and Adrian Belew:
Friday May 22, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE MOTET WITH TBD SPECIAL GUESTS AND TURKUAZ WITH JERRY HARRISON…
Thumbnail for The Devil Makes Three and Punch Brothers
Saturday May 23, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE DEVIL MAKES THREE AND PUNCH BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Jai Wolf
Monday May 25, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JAI WOLF live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, May…
Thumbnail for Opiuo and CloZee
Thursday May 28, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce OPIUO AND CLOZEE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday,…
Thumbnail for Chromeo and Madeon
Friday May 29, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce CHROMEO & MADEON live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for Lord Huron
Wednesday June 03, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LORD HURON live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, June 3rd,…
Thumbnail for Lord Huron
Thursday June 04, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LORD HURON live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, June 4th,…
Thumbnail for Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Friday June 05, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for Michael Franti & Spearhead
Saturday June 06, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on…
Thumbnail for Stick Figure
Sunday June 07, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce STICK FIGURE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, June 7th,…
Thumbnail for Brit Floyd
Thursday June 11, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Colorado Public Television 12 is thrilled to announce BRIT FLOYD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for The Revivalists
Friday June 12, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce THE REVIVALISTS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on…
Thumbnail for Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Saturday June 13, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BIG HEAD TODD AND THE MONSTERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on…
Thumbnail for Chicago with Rick Springfield
Thursday June 18, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce CHICAGO WITH RICK SPRINGFIELD live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Umphrey's McGee 6/19
Friday June 19, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce UMPHREY'S MCGEE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Umphrey's McGee 6/20
Saturday June 20, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce UMPHREY'S MCGEE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Umphrey's McGee 6/21
Sunday June 21, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce UMPHREY'S MCGEE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Barenaked Ladies
Tuesday June 23, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BARENAKED LADIES live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, June…
Thumbnail for Zeds Dead
Thursday July 02, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ZEDS DEAD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, July 2nd,…
Thumbnail for Zeds Dead 2DAY Bundle
July 02 - 03
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Tickets to this show are available at the Denver Coliseum box office from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. every…
Thumbnail for Zeds Dead
Friday July 03, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ZEDS DEAD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, July 3rd,…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Friday July 10, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Saturday July 11, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday,…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Sunday July 12, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday,…
Thumbnail for Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Monday July 13, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday,…
Thumbnail for Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Tuesday July 14, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Tickets to this show are available at the Denver Coliseum box office from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. every…
Thumbnail for Trampled By Turtles / CAAMP
Thursday July 16, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TRAMPLED BY TURTLES AND CAAMP live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on…
Thumbnail for The String Cheese Incident
Friday July 17, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for The String Cheese Incident 3 Day Pass
July 17 - 19
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Tickets to this show are available at the Denver Coliseum box office from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. every…
Thumbnail for The String Cheese Incident
Saturday July 18, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for The String Cheese Incident
Sunday July 19, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Foreigner: Juke Box Hero Tour 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce FOREIGNER live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday,…
Thumbnail for David Gray - White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour
Thursday July 23, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce DAVID GRAY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Thursday, July…
Thumbnail for Colorado Symphony & Chorus Perform: Beethoven 9
Sunday July 26, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce COLORADO SYMPHONY & CHORUS PERFORM: BEETHOVEN 9 live at Red…
Thumbnail for Halsey
Monday July 27, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce HALSEY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July…
Thumbnail for Halsey
Tuesday July 28, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce HALSEY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday,…
Thumbnail for Dispatch with The Colorado Symphony
Thursday July 30, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce DISPATCH WITH THE COLORADO SYMPHONY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday July 31, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday August 01, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday,…
Thumbnail for RÜFÜS DU SOL 8/12
Wednesday August 12, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce RÜFÜS DU SOL live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for RÜFÜS DU SOL 8/13
Thursday August 13, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce RÜFÜS DU SOL live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Lauv
Tuesday August 18, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Presents are thrilled to announce LAUV live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tuesday,…
Thumbnail for “1964” The Tribute
Thursday August 20, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
Colorado Public Television 12 is thrilled to announce "1964" THE TRIBUTE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Reggae On The Rocks 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
2:00 PM Doors 1:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce REGGAE ON THE ROCKS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Reggae On The Rocks 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
2:00 PM Doors 1:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce REGGAE ON THE ROCKS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for A Special Evening Of Music With Nathaniel Rateliff
Wednesday August 26, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce A SPECIAL EVENING OF MUSIC WITH NATHANIEL RATELIFF live at…
Thumbnail for The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker
Sunday August 30, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce THE BLACK CROWES live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday,…
Thumbnail for The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker
Monday August 31, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce THE BLACK CROWES live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on…
Thumbnail for Nickelback
Tuesday September 01, 2020
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce NICKELBACK live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, September…
Thumbnail for REZZ
Thursday September 03, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce REZZ live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, September 3rd,…
Thumbnail for REZZ
Friday September 04, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce REZZ live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, September 4th,…
Thumbnail for KIDZ BOP World Tour 2020
Sunday September 06, 2020
4:00 PM Doors 3:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce KIDZ BOP live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, September…
Thumbnail for Brandi Carlile with The Colorado Symphony
Saturday September 12, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BRANDI CARLILE WITH THE COLORADO SYMPHONY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Brandi Carlile with The Colorado Symphony
Sunday September 13, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BRANDI CARLILE WITH THE COLORADO SYMPHONY live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Get The Led Out
Thursday September 24, 2020
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Colorado Public Television 12 is thrilled to announce GET THE LED OUT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Bikini Kill
Wednesday October 21, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BIKINI KILL live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, October,…