All 2019 Concerts

Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Saturday March 09, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Sunday March 31, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Flatbush ZOMBiES / Joey Bada$$
Saturday April 13, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce Flatbush Zombies & Joey BadA$$ with The Underachievers,…
Thumbnail for Snoop Dogg / Ice Cube
Thursday April 18, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce SNOOP DOGG / ICE CUBE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday,…
Thumbnail for 311 x Method Man & Redman
Friday April 19, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce 311 with METHOD MAN and REDMAN live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Stick Figure
Saturday April 20, 2019
5:30 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce STICK FIGURE with PEPPER, STEEL PULSE, THE MOVEMENT, IYA TERRA,…
Thumbnail for Pardon My French featuring DJ Snake, Tchami X Malaa, and Mercer
Friday April 26, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
DJ Snake, Tchami X Malaa, and Mercer Tchami and Malaa are performing a B2B set  AEG Presents is…
Thumbnail for Lotus
Saturday April 27, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Live Nation is thrilled to announce LOTUS with GHOSTLAND OBSERVATORY live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for The 1975
Tuesday April 30, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE 1975 with PALE WAVES and NO ROME live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Interpol
Wednesday May 01, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce INTERPOL with CAR SEAT HEADREST and SUNFLOWER BEAM live at…
Thumbnail for Twiddle / Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Thursday May 02, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TWIDDLE / PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG with KITCHEN DWELLERS…
Thumbnail for Shpongle Live In Concert
Friday May 03, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce SHPONGLE LIVE IN CONCERT with SPECIAL GUESTS live…
Thumbnail for Shpongle Live in Concert
Saturday May 04, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce SHPONGLE LIVE IN CONCERT with SPECIAL GUESTS live…
Thumbnail for NGHTMRE / SLANDER
Sunday May 05, 2019
4:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce NGHTMRE/ SLANDER with AFK, TISOKI, and WAVEDASH live…
Thumbnail for 4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince with the Colorado Symphony
Tuesday May 07, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce 4U: A SYMPHONIC CELEBRATION OF PRINCE with THE COLORADO…
Thumbnail for The Music of ABBA
Wednesday May 08, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
Colorado Public Television 12 is thrilled to announce THE MUSIC OF ABBA live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Vulfpeck
Thursday May 09, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce VULFPECK with KHRUANGBIN and CORY HENRY live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Papadosio & The Polish Ambassador Ft Wildlight
Saturday May 11, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce PAPADOSIO & THE POLISH AMBASSADOR Ft WILDLIGHT with…
Thumbnail for Luke Combs
Sunday May 12, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LUKE COMBS with LANCO and JAMESON RODGERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Lord Huron
Tuesday May 14, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LORD HURON with LUCIUS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday,…
Thumbnail for Walk Off the Earth
Wednesday May 15, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce WALK OFF THE EARTH with MATT and KIM live at Red…
Thumbnail for Global Dub Festival 2019: Adventure Club / Bear Grillz
Saturday May 18, 2019
4:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GLOBAL DUB FESTIVAL 2019 live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Trevor Noah
Sunday May 19, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce TREVOR NOAH live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday,…
Thumbnail for Florence and the Machine: The High as Hope Tour 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce FLORENCE + THE MACHINE with CHRISTINE…
Thumbnail for Florence and the Machine: The High as Hope Tour 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce FLORENCE + THE MACHINE with CHRISTINE…
Thumbnail for Iration / UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell and Astro
Thursday May 23, 2019
4:20 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce IRATION / UB40 featuring ALI CAMPBELL and ASTRO live…
Thumbnail for The Devil Makes Three
Friday May 24, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE DEVIL MAKES THREE with LUCERO live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for The Disco Biscuits
Saturday May 25, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE DISCO BISCUITS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday,…
Thumbnail for Celtic Woman - Ancient Land Tour
Sunday May 26, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation is thrilled to announce CELTIC WOMAN live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, May…
Thumbnail for Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band
Wednesday May 29, 2019
5:30 PM Doors 4:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce PHIL LESH & THE TERRAPIN FAMILY BANDWITH with THE…
Thumbnail for Bela Fleck: Friends & Family featuring The Colorado Symphony, Bela Fleck & the Flecktones, Sam Bush, Jerry Douglas and Abigail Washburn
Thursday May 30, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BELA FLECK: Friends & Family featuring THE COLORADO…
Thumbnail for Chromeo / Thievery Corporation
Friday May 31, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce CHROMEO / THIEVERY CORPORATION live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for moe.
Saturday June 01, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
moe. will return to Colorado for two nights in 2019. Starting on May 31, moe. will perform at the Ogden…
Thumbnail for Billie Eilish
Wednesday June 05, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BILLIE EILISH with DENZEL CURRY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Brit Floyd
Thursday June 06, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Colorado Public Television 12 is thrilled to announce BRIT FLOYD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Michael Franti & Spearhead
Friday June 07, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD with SNARKY PUPPY, VICTORIA…
Thumbnail for Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Saturday June 08, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BIG HEAD TODD AND THE MONSTERS with TOAD THE WET SPROCKET…
Thumbnail for Dispatch Summer Stops 2019
Sunday June 09, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce DISPATCH with THE RECORD COMPANY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Sublime With Rome
Monday June 10, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce SUBLIME WITH ROME with SOJA and COMMON KINGS…
Thumbnail for Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Tuesday June 11, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE with CAAMP live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Young the Giant / Fitz & The Tantrums
Wednesday June 12, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce YOUNG THE GIANT and FITZ AND THE TANTRUMS with COIN live at…
Thumbnail for San Holo
Thursday June 13, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce SAN HOLO live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, June…
Thumbnail for Lettuce
Saturday June 15, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation is thrilled to announce LETTUCE wih TAUK and THE SOUL REBELS live at Red…
Thumbnail for Nahko And Medicine for the People + Trevor Hall
Sunday June 16, 2019
6:15 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce NAHKO and MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE / TREVOR HALL with…
Thumbnail for Umphrey's McGee
Friday June 21, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Presents are thrilled to announce UMPHREY'S MCGEE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Umphrey's McGee - 3 Day Pass
June 21 - 23
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Presents are thrilled to announce UMPHREY'S MCGEE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Umphrey's McGee
Saturday June 22, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Presents are thrilled to announce UMPHREY'S MCGEE live at Red…
Thumbnail for Umphrey's McGee
Sunday June 23, 2019
5:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Presents are thrilled to announce UMPHREY'S MCGEE live at Red…
Thumbnail for Death Cab For Cutie
Tuesday June 25, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE with MITSKI live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Kacey Musgraves
Wednesday June 26, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce KACEY MUSGRAVES live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on…
Thumbnail for Dead Rocks VI: Zeds Dead
Tuesday July 02, 2019
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ZEDS DEAD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday,…
Thumbnail for Dead Rocks VI: Zeds Dead
Wednesday July 03, 2019
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ZEDS DEAD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday,…
Thumbnail for Blues Traveler
Thursday July 04, 2019
5:30 PM Doors 4:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents is thrilled to announce BLUES TRAVELER with LEFTOVER SALMON and JACKIE…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Friday July 05, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Saturday July 06, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS with NICOLE ATKINS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Sunday July 07, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS with LAKE STREET DIVE live at Red…
Thumbnail for MercyMe Live at Red Rocks
Monday July 08, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
RUSH CONCERTS Presents is thrilled to announce MercyMe live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday,…
Thumbnail for Face Vocal Band: Return to the Rocks
Wednesday July 10, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Face Vocal Band is thrilled to announce FACE VOCAL BAND live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Wednesday,…
Thumbnail for Louis The Child
Thursday July 11, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LOUIS THE CHILD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday,…
Thumbnail for The Motet / Galactic
Friday July 12, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE MOTET / GALACTIC with MOON HOOCH live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Pink Martini & Mary Chapin Carpenter with the Colorado Symphony
Sunday July 14, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce PINK MARTINI & MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER with THE COLORADO…
Thumbnail for Norah Jones
Tuesday July 16, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce NORAH JONES with MAVIS STAPLES live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for The Head And The Heart
Wednesday July 17, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE HEAD AND THE HEART live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday,…
Thumbnail for The Head And The Heart
Thursday July 18, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE HEAD AND THE HEART live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday,…
Thumbnail for The String Cheese Incident
Friday July 19, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for The String Cheese Incident
Saturday July 20, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for The String Cheese Incident
Sunday July 21, 2019
5:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Diana Ross
Monday July 22, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce DIANA ROSS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July…
Thumbnail for Trampled By Turtles
Wednesday July 24, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TRAMPLED BY TURTLES with DEER TICK and THE DEAD SOUTH…
Thumbnail for Tenacious D in Post-Apocalypto the Tour 2019 Accompanied by The Colorado Symphony
Thursday July 25, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TENACIOUS D with the COLORADO SYMPHONY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday July 26, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday July 27, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday,…
Thumbnail for John Prine with the Colorado Symphony
Sunday July 28, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JOHN PRINE with THE COLORADO SYMPHONY live…
Thumbnail for Chris Tomlin: Worship At Red Rocks
Monday July 29, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Awakening Events is thrilled to announce CHRIS TOMLIN live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July…
Thumbnail for Chris Tomlin: Worship At Red Rocks
Tuesday July 30, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
Awakening Events is thrilled to announce CHRIS TOMLIN live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July…
Thumbnail for
Thursday August 01, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce "WEIRD AL" YANKOVIC with the COLORADO SYMPHONY live at Red…
Thumbnail for My Morning Jacket
Friday August 02, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce MY MORNING JACKET live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre August 2nd-3rd,…
Thumbnail for My Morning Jacket
Saturday August 03, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce MY MORNING JACKET live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre August 2nd-3rd,…
Thumbnail for Gregory Alan Isakov
Sunday August 04, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV with MOUNTAIN MAN live at Red…
Thumbnail for O.A.R.
Thursday August 08, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce O.A.R. live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, August…
Thumbnail for Shakey Graves
Thursday August 15, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce SHAKEY GRAVES with DR. DOG and CAROLINE ROSE live…
Thumbnail for John Butler Trio / Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday August 16, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JOHN BUTLER TRIO / YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND live at Red…
Thumbnail for The Piano Guys
Tuesday August 20, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE PIANO GUYS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday,…
Thumbnail for Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Wednesday August 21, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce NATHANIEL RATELIFF & THE NIGHT SWEATS live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Thursday August 22, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce NATHANIEL RATELIFF & THE NIGHT SWEATS live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Reggae on the Rocks 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
2:00 PM Doors 1:00 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce REGGAE ON THE ROCKS 2019 live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Josh Groban with the Colorado Symphony
Wednesday August 28, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JOSH GROBAN with the COLORADO SYMPHONY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Thursday August 29, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for KIDZ BOP WORLD TOUR 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
4:00 PM Doors 3:00 PM
LIVE NATION PRESENTS is thrilled to announce KIDZ BOP live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, September…
Thumbnail for Amos Lee
Monday September 02, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce AMOS LEE with PATTY GRIFFIN live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Gary Clark Jr.
Wednesday September 04, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GARY CLARK JR. live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday,…
Thumbnail for Dark Star Orchestra
Sunday September 08, 2019
5:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce DARK STAR ORCHESTRA with ELECTRIC HOT TUNA live at Red…
Thumbnail for An Evening with Mark Knopfler and Band
Tuesday September 10, 2019
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce MARK KNOPFLER live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, September…
Thumbnail for Old Dominion
Wednesday September 11, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce OLD DOMINION live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday,…
Thumbnail for Greensky Bluegrass
Friday September 13, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GREENSKY BLUEGRASS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Greensky Bluegrass
Saturday September 14, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GREENSKY BLUEGRASS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Greensky Bluegrass
Sunday September 15, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GREENSKY BLUEGRASS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Tuesday September 17, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JASON ISBELL AND THE 400 UNIT with DAVID CROSBY &…
Thumbnail for REZZ
Sunday September 22, 2019
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce REZZ live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on September 22nd, 2019.…
Thumbnail for Tash Sultana
Wednesday September 25, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce TASH SULTANA live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday,…
Thumbnail for RÜFÜS DU SOL
Wednesday October 02, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce RÜFÜS DU SOL live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for RÜFÜS DU SOL
Thursday October 03, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce RÜFÜS DU SOL live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Mac DeMarco
Sunday October 06, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce MAC DEMARCO live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, October…
Thumbnail for Vampire Weekend
Tuesday October 08, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce VAMPIRE WEEKEND live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…