All 2018 Concerts

Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Saturday December 01, 2018
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Friday January 04, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Friday January 18, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Icelantic’s Winter on the Rocks featuring Atmosphere
Friday February 01, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ATMOSPHERE with DE LA SOUL, LIVING LEGENDS, WATSKY, plus special…
Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Saturday February 02, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Saturday February 16, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Saturday March 09, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Red Rocks Local Set Dinner
Sunday March 31, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 2nd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Stick Figure
Saturday April 20, 2019
5:30 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce STICK FIGURE with PEPPER, STEEL PULSE, THE MOVEMENT, IYA TERRA,…
Thumbnail for The 1975
Tuesday April 30, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents and Live Nation are thrilled to announce The 1975 with special guests Pale Wave and No…
Thumbnail for Twiddle / Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Thursday May 02, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Tickets to this show are available at the Denver Coliseum box office from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. every…
Thumbnail for Shpongle Live In Concert
Friday May 03, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
We are delighted to announce that five years after Shpongle's fabled Red Rocks performance, the band…
Thumbnail for Shpongle Live in Concert
Saturday May 04, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
We are delighted to announce that five years after Shpongle's fabled Red Rocks performance, the band…
Thumbnail for Vulfpeck
Thursday May 09, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce VULFPECK live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Thursday May 9, 2019. …
Thumbnail for Luke Combs
Sunday May 12, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LUKE COMBS with LANCO and JAMESON RODGERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Lord Huron
Tuesday May 14, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LORD HURON with LUCIUS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday…
Thumbnail for Global Dub Festival 2019: Adventure Club / Bear Grillz
Saturday May 18, 2019
4:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GLOBAL DUB FESTIVAL ft. ADVENTURE CLUB / BEAR GRILLZ live at Red…
Thumbnail for The Devil Makes Three
Friday May 24, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announceTHE DEVIL MAKES THREE with LUCERO live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band
Wednesday May 29, 2019
5:30 PM Doors 4:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce PHIL LESH & THE TERRAPIN FAMILY BAND live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for Michael Franti & Spearhead
Friday June 07, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
LOVE OUT LOUD Yoga Yoga class taught by Gina Caputo with live music by Michael Franti. Doors for yoga…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Friday July 05, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, July…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Saturday July 06, 2019
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, July…
Thumbnail for The Avett Brothers
Sunday July 07, 2019
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE AVETT BROTHERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, July…
Thumbnail for
Thursday August 01, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 7:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce “WEIRD AL” YANKOVIC String Attached Tourwith the…
Thumbnail for Dark Star Orchestra
Sunday September 08, 2019
5:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce DARK STAR ORCHESTRA with ELECTRIC HOT TUNA live at Red Rocks…
Thumbnail for Old Dominion
Wednesday September 11, 2019
7:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce OLD DOMINION live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, September…
Thumbnail for Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Tuesday September 17, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce JASON ISBELL AND THE 400 UNIT live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…