All 2019 Concerts

Thumbnail for Local Set 12/07
Saturday December 07, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Calling all music lovers! Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre excitedly presents our 3rd annual Local Set…
Thumbnail for Local Set 12/13
Friday December 13, 2019
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set: New Year's Eve Bash
Tuesday December 31, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
Get ready for the New Year’s Eve Bash you’ll be talking about for years to come. There will…
Thumbnail for Local Set 01/12
Sunday January 12, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:45 PM
Thumbnail for Beethoven on the Rocks with The Colorado Symphony
Sunday January 19, 2020
4:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
Celebrate the 250th birthday of the iconic composer Ludwig van Beethoven and the Colorado Symphony for…
Thumbnail for Local Set 01/25
Saturday January 25, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Thumbnail for Icelantic's Winter on the Rocks ft. ZHU
Thumbnail for Local Set 02/02
Sunday February 02, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set 02/09
Sunday February 09, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 4:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set 02/15
Saturday February 15, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set 02/21
Friday February 21, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set 02/28
Friday February 28, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set 03/06
Friday March 06, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set 03/14
Saturday March 14, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 5:45 PM
Thumbnail for Local Set 03/21
Thumbnail for Galantis and 3LAU
Friday April 24, 2020
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GALANTIS and 3LAU live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on April…
Thumbnail for Brantley Gilbert
Friday May 08, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce Brantley Gilbert live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on  May…
Thumbnail for Brantley Gilbert
Saturday May 09, 2020
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce Brantley Gilbert live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on May 8-9th,…
Thumbnail for Die Antwoord - House Of Zef USA Tour 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents is thrilled to announce DIE ANTWOORD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday,…
Thumbnail for Global Dub Festival: Liquid Stranger, Subtronics
Saturday May 16, 2020
6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG and GLOBAL DANCE PRESENTS is thrilled to announce GLOBAL DUB live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…
Thumbnail for In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
Thumbnail for David Gray  - White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour
Thursday July 23, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS is thrilled to announce DAVID GRAY live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre July 23, 2020.…
Thumbnail for The Black Crowes
Sunday August 30, 2020
8:00 PM Doors 6:30 PM