All 2018 Concerts

Thumbnail for Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue + Galactic
Friday September 21, 2018
7:00 PM Visitors Welcome Until: 11:30 AM Doors 6:00 PM
Thumbnail for Greensky Bluegrass
Saturday September 22, 2018
7:00 PM Visitors Welcome Until: 2:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GREENSKY BLUEGRASS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Saturday, September…
Thumbnail for Miracle on the Rocks Sunrise Yoga & Stair Climb
Sunday September 23, 2018
7:00 AM Doors 6:00 AM
*Private Event: You must register online or at the door to enter the venue* Join us for Ace Hardware's…
Thumbnail for Greensky Bluegrass
Sunday September 23, 2018
6:00 PM Visitors Welcome Until: 2:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GREENSKY BLUEGRASS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Saturday, September…
Thumbnail for Beck
Monday September 24, 2018
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents and Live Nation are thrilled to announce BECK live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Monday September…
Thumbnail for Beck
Tuesday September 25, 2018
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
Due to overwhelming demand, AEG Presents and Live Nation are thrilled to announce a second night with…
Thumbnail for The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour.
Wednesday September 26, 2018
6:00 PM Doors 5:55 PM
Live Nation presents MS. LAURYN HILL and The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary World Tour…
Thumbnail for Get the Led Out
Thursday September 27, 2018
7:30 PM Visitors Welcome Until: 4:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
This concert benefits Colorado Public Television 12 and is sponsored by The Denver Post, 99.5 The Mountain,…
Thumbnail for Big Gigantic
Friday September 28, 2018
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Present BIG GIGANTIC live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, September 28 & Saturday,…
Thumbnail for Big Gigantic
Saturday September 29, 2018
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Present BIG GIGANTIC live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, September 28 & Saturday,…
Thumbnail for Bonanno Concepts presents Mizuna
Sunday September 30, 2018
4:15 PM
This event will feature two seatings (the first at 4:15 p.m. and the second at 5 p.m.) with…
Thumbnail for Gregory Alan Isakov
Sunday September 30, 2018
6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sunday, September…
Thumbnail for Ben Howard
Monday October 01, 2018
8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM
Live Nation and AEG Present BEN HOWARD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Monday, October 1, 2018. Purchase…
Thumbnail for Snails
Friday October 05, 2018
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce SNAILS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, October 5, 2018 PURCHASE…
Thumbnail for Jeep On The Rocks 2018: Fitz & The Tantrums / WALK THE MOON
Saturday October 06, 2018
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
Fitz and the Tantrums & Walk The Moon to co-headline Jeep® on the Rocks presented by iHeartRadio,…
Thumbnail for KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018 Tour
Sunday October 07, 2018
4:00 PM Doors 3:00 PM
Live Nation presents KIDZ BOP Live 2018 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sunday, October 7, 2018. KIDZ BOP…
Thumbnail for The National
Tuesday October 09, 2018
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce THE NATIONAL live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tuesday, October 9,…
Thumbnail for Seven Lions Presents: Chronicles (Chapter 2)
Thursday October 11, 2018
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce SEVEN LIONS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Thursday, October 11,…
Thumbnail for REZZ ROCKS 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
5:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce REZZ live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Saturday, October 13, 2018.…
Thumbnail for Run the Rocks 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
9:00 AM
Run the Rocks is a one-of-a-kind fun run/walk supporting the efforts of the American Lung Association…
Thumbnail for Blackbear
Friday October 19, 2018
7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce BLACKBEAR live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, October 19, 2018. …
Thumbnail for Excision
Saturday October 20, 2018
5:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce EXCISION live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Saturday, October 20, 2018.…
Thumbnail for A Perfect Circle
Monday October 22, 2018
7:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce A PERFECT CIRCLE live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Monday, October…
Thumbnail for ZHU
Friday October 26, 2018
7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce ZHU live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, October 26, 2018. …
Thumbnail for Halloween on The Rocks: Machine Gun Kelly x Juice WRLD
Saturday October 27, 2018
6:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce MACHINE GUN KELLY x JUICE WRLD live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Saturday…
Thumbnail for Luke Combs
Sunday May 12, 2019
7:00 PM Doors 5:30 PM
AEG Presents is thrilled to announce LUKE COMBS with LANCO and JAMESON RODGERS live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre…